Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tabitha Pennington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tabitha Pennington

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heidi Youngman Miller

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to take a moment to express the professionalism, knowledge and experience we have experienced with Tracy our insurance agent. She has taken the “Urgh” out of understanding the language of insurance. She has been on top of our insurance needs since the onset. Tracy has explained the insurance options in detail and not left us feeling uncertain. Tracy, thank you for all you have done and will continue to do for us. Thank you in advance. With gratitude and appreciation- Heidi & Mike Miller."

Susan Saemann

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm policyholder continuously for 35 years with many properties, cars, PLUP, CLUP and personal homeowner policies. I have been through natural disasters and car accidents. Throughout this time I have been advised by Tracy Landis who has steered me through the process with great advice and gotten me the results I had hoped for in every case. Not every insurance representative or company is equal and you only know how good they really are when things go wrong. State Farm and Tracy Landis will never let you down."

Chuck PERLITER

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful to have found Tabitha Pennington Insurance and especially to be able to work with Tracy Landis. We have several businesses and properties and Tracy has handled our insurance needs for years. She is professional, smart, and always responsive to our needs, but most of all, she is caring and friendly. Highest praise to Tracy and Tabitha!"

Brittani Elizondo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny G. is amazing! He really came through when my family needed it! When I explained our situation with our vehicles, he went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with stepping forward and getting the right insurance we needed. Thank you Manny!"

Erika Jimenez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is an amazing agent to have on my side. He is incredibly knowledgeable and works quickly. he’s friendly and is always putting your needs first. He is available anytime I contact him, and never fails to make you feel like a priority. Anyone would be lucky to have Kevin in their team."

Kimberly Barker

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using the auto insurance for several years now and I've been happy with the service I've gotten from Tracy Landis and her colleagues. They were very helpful with processing a claim and speeding it up. Thank you all!"

Angie Chinen

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representatives here are always very helpful and attentive."

Tami V

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST INSURANCE BROKERS EVER!"

JORGE LORENZANA

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks you are the best (Original) Gracias eres la mejor"

Terria Clausell

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent gives me personalized professional service. She keeps me updated on the policy changes with a phone call even though I receive mail notifications."

Angie Mora

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office the greatest service!!!!"

Josy P.

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service!"

Emely Maldonado

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service."

Kara Forbis

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance from many years but finally I have security in my choice by working with this team. 5 stars for hard work, efficiency, and not having to stress when things get stressful. Thank you!"

korada sayaseng

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend!!"

Jessica Phinsavanh

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representatives here are super helpful! Anytime I have a question they’re always quick to answer. Recommended all of my family and friends. 10/10!"

rodo gautier

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny is my go-to agent for all of my business, I recommend"

Bryan Queens

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reliable & great services"

Sarah Olmedo

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff, great experience and attentive"

Anna McClendon

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was absolutely amazing! He was so helpful with getting my new car covered ASAP when I switched states and even stayed late at the office in order for me to get the policy in place. He truly went above and beyond and made the process very transparent and easy! Thanks Kevin"

Elena Garcia

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable service!!! Ask for ANGIE!! She is by far the best insurance adviser ever! She is very kind, reasonable and patient. She got me the best quote regardless of my accident. She went over and beyond for me and I’m entirely grateful. My family and I have been with her for years and honestly I would never go to anyone else. She is the best. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!"

Linnette Correa

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely satisfied with the service Tabitha & Manny provide for me and my family. I recommend!"

Ricardo Martinez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emanuel cleared every doubt I had, Fully recommend his services!"

Gio

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for years now and they've been excellent. Anytime I need them or have questions they're there to satisfy my needs. Thanks Emmanuel morales."

Jerardo Naranjo

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business THEY WILL MAKE SURE you're taken care from beginning to end"